Skip to main content

Photo by Ash Tanasiychuk

Yoga for real people.
Deepening Our Commitment this Fall
Here at Ocean and Crow, we are always looking for more ways to grow with you, our community. Our intention has always been to create a space where we...
More Info About Our Changing Model: Unlimited Add-On and Enrolling in Class
As you may have heard, we are changing the way we do yoga in October. We are moving from a drop-in schedule with passes to courses you can sign up...

Upcoming Workshops


Private Yoga Classes
Sat Apr 1, 7:00 to 5:30 pm

Fall Schedule
Sun Sep 10, 12:00 to 4:00 pm

Love and Rage Goddesses: Anger as the Key to Relationships
Sat Oct 14, 3:00 to 5:00 pm

Deluxe Restorative Yoga, Massage, and Healing Touch with Haley and Julie (October 2017)
Sat Oct 21, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

Understanding Your Pelvic Floor--Workshop with Chiara (October)
Sun Oct 29, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

Deluxe Restorative Yoga, Massage, and Healing Touch with Haley and Julie (Sunday, October 29th, 2017)
Sun Oct 29, 7:30 to 9:30 pm

Nov/Dec Classes
Sun Nov 5, 12:00 to 1:00 pm

Happy, Healthy Hips and Knees: a Yoga Workshop with Meghan Goodman
Sun Nov 5, 7:00 to 9:00 pm

Couples Yoga Night with Alex
Fri Nov 17, 7:30 to 9:00 pm

Family Yoga with Alex (Winter 2017)
Sun Nov 19, 2:00 to 3:00 pm

Deluxe Restorative Yoga, Massage, and Healing Touch with Haley and Julie (November 2017)
Sat Nov 25, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

Understanding Your Pelvic Floor--Workshop with Chiara (November)
Sun Nov 26, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

Love Your Belly: A Yoga Workshop with Alex
Sat Dec 2, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

Journey Inward: Gentle Yoga and Restorative Iyengar Techniques with Meghan
Sun Dec 3, 7:00 to 9:00 pm