Skip to main content

Photo by Ash Tanasiychuk

This is my Yoga.

Upcoming Workshops


Yoga Teacher Development Progam: The Life of a Yoga Teacher
Sat Sep 12, 10:00 to 5:00 pm

Yoga Teacher Development Progam: The Life of a Yoga Teacher
Sun Sep 13, 1:30 to 5:30 pm

Yoga for Anxiety and Depression with Nicole Emily Marcia (September)
Wed Sep 16, 1:15 to 2:45 pm

Yoga and Live Music with Georgine Stevenson-Aho and Guests
Sat Oct 24, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

SPACE: Movement and Meditations for Motherhood with Christine Price Clark and Sarah Holmes de Castro
Sun Oct 25, 1:30 to 4:30 pm

Trauma Sensitive Yoga Teacher Training with Nicole Emily Marcia (November 2015)
Sat Nov 7, 9:00 to 5:00 pm

Trauma Sensitive Yoga Teacher Training with Nicole Emily Marcia (November 2015)
Sun Nov 8, 1:30 to 5:30 pm

Deepen Your Practice: Yoga and Breathwork with Meghan Goodman
Sat Jan 9, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

Teaching as Storytelling: Understanding Sequencing and Crafting your Classes with Julie Peters
Sat Jan 16, 10:00 to 5:00 pm

Teaching as Storytelling: Understanding Sequencing and Crafting your Classes with Julie Peters
Sun Jan 17, 1:30 to 5:30 pm

Deepen Your Practice with Thara Vayali
Sat Jan 30, 10:00 to 11:30 am

Deepen Your Practice: Pilates with Alex Vanderster
Sat Mar 12, 10:00 to 11:30 am