This is my Yoga.

Photo by Ash Tanasiychuk

Upcoming Events:


  • Teaching as Storytelling: Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training with Julie Peters (February)
    Fri Feb 6, 1:30 to 5:30 pm

  • Teaching as Storytelling: Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training with Julie Peters (February)
    Sat Feb 7, 9:00 to 11:30 am

  • Introduction to Trauma Informed Yoga with Nicole Marcia (February)
    Sun Feb 15, 1:30 to 4:00 pm

  • Yoga for Feminists with Julie Peters Session Three: Yoga and Mythology: Are Goddesses Inherently Feminist?
    Sat Feb 21, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

  • Yoga for Anxiety and Depression with Nicole Emily Marcia (February)
    Wed Feb 25, 1:15 to 2:45 pm

  • Break it Down: Get to Know Your Sun Salutations with Emily Sproule (March)
    Sun Mar 8, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

  • Yoga for Feminists with Julie Peters Session Four: Yoga and Culture: Marketing Mindfulness in Bikinis
    Sat Mar 21, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

  • Nature Meditation and Yoga Workshop with Katrina Sterba (April)
    Sun Mar 29, 2:00 to 4:00 pm

  • Trauma Sensitive Yoga Teacher Training with Nicole Emily Marcia (April 2015)
    Sat Apr 18, 1:30 to 5:30 pm

  • Soul Sex with Jenny Ferry
    Sat Apr 18, 6:00 to 9:00 pm

  • Trauma Sensitive Yoga Teacher Training with Nicole Emily Marcia (April 2015)
    Mon Apr 20, 9:30 to 5:30 pm

  • The Psoas Workshop with Brea Johnson
    Sun Apr 26, 1:30 to 4:00 pm

  • Backbend Workshop with Thara Vayali
    Sun May 31, 2:00 to 4:00 pm